About the clinic

Visit to a dentist is no different from visiting any other doctor. Making a dental appointment should not be a pain for anyone. Moreover, it is not worth it to postpone visits to the dentist "for later", as it requires not so much time, in exchange for which you can improve the appearance and health of the teeth. We think that you can agree with that. Therefore, we hope that you will be interested to learn about our clinic, and methods of dental treatment that we offer.

 
Our clinic stands out among the rest, because we are working in a team: administrators, doctors and assistants - are members of one team whose main goal is to provide a quality care to our patients.
 
Today "LAUVAS ZOBS" - is the certified dental clinic, providing multi-profile services, set up with modern medical equipment. Seven dental surgeries are operating here. You will always get expert help in the field of the teeth therapeutic treatment, restoration, prosthetics and implantology. At your service are the occlusion correction methods and up-to -date bleaching systems. Necessary treatment is carried out under effective anaesthesia, i.e. modern anaesthetics are applied. In the anaesthesia disposable injection needles are used, enabling the medical staff to perform a virtually painless injection for a patient. Sterilisation measures ensure the full infectious safety to our patients. Owing to the expertise and professionalism of our specialists you will be pleased with the results of treatment, as well as the high level of service offered.
        
"LAUVAS ZOBS" Clinic staff values that our patients entrust us with the most precious - their Health, therefore our doctors treat each patient with outmost care. We are ready to satisfy the demands set out by our visitors, and to justify their confidence. To see this for yourself, we invite you to our Clinic.
 
 
 
Our Partners:
 
 
 

 

hd film izle">hd film izlewww.sansursuzfilmizle.com
online film izle">online film izlevkfilmizle.com
masaj">masajwww.masajsalonu.tv
sarki sozu">sarki sozuwww.sarkisozleri.tv
jigolo">jigolowww.jigolobul.net
seo">seowww.istanbulseo.com.tr

О клинике

 

Визит к стоматологу ничем не отличается от посещений любых других врачей. Ничего страшного в том, чтобы вылечить зубы нет. Более того, откладывать посещение зубного врача «на потом» не стоит, ведь для этого требуется не так уж много времени, в обмен на которое можно улучшить внешний вид и состояние здоровья зубов. Думаем, Вы с этим согласны. Поэтому надеемся, что Вам будет интересно узнать о нашей клинике и методах стоматологического лечения, которые мы предлагаем.
 
Особенность нашей клиники — работа в команде: администраторы, врачи и ассистенты – это члены единой команды, основной задачей которой является высококачественная помощь нашим пациентам.
 
Сегодня „LAUVAS ZOBS” – это сертифицированная многопрофильная стоматологическая клиника, оснащённая современным медицинским оборудованием. Здесь работает семь стоматологических кабинетов. Вам всегда окажут квалифицированную помощь в области терапевтического лечения, реставрации, протезирования и имплантологии зубов. К Вашим услугам - техника для исправления прикуса и современные системы отбеливания. Необходимое лечение проводится под эффективным обезболиванием с использованием самых современных анестетиков. При проведении анестезии применяются одноразовые тончайшие инъекционные иглы, что позволяет сделать укол фактически безболезненным. Комплекс мероприятий по стерилизации обеспечивает нашим пациентам полную инфекционную безопасность. Благодаря опыту и профессионализму наших специалистов Вы будете приятно удивлены результатом лечения и высоким уровнем обслуживания.
        
Персонал клиники „LAUVAS ZOBS” ценит, что пациенты доверяют нам самое дорогое – свое Здоровье, поэтому к лечению зубов наши врачи подходят комплексно и индивидуально. Мы готовы удовлетворить спрос самого взыскательного посетителя и оправдать возложенные на нас надежды. Чтобы Вы могли убедиться в этом, приглашаем в нашу клинику.
 
 
 
Наши партнеры:
 
 
 

 

hd film izle">hd film izlewww.sansursuzfilmizle.com
online film izle">online film izlevkfilmizle.com
masaj">masajwww.masajsalonu.tv
sarki sozu">sarki sozuwww.sarkisozleri.tv
jigolo">jigolowww.jigolobul.net
seo">seowww.istanbulseo.com.tr